INVALID Department Name=podcast (DeptTemp/DeptPage/bodyheader_asp_fmt)


Rick Randolph  (Scottsville District)

Diantha H. McKeel
  (Jack Jouett District)

Liz A. Palmer  (Samuel Miller District)

Ned L. Gallaway  (Rio District)

Ann H. Mallek  (White Hall District)

Norman G. Dill  (Rivanna District)

If you wish to contact the Albemarle County Board of Supervisors, you may use the following group email: Otherwise click on each Board Member's name [above] to contact them individually. Please be aware that for records retention purposes, emails sent to the email address will also be sent to the Clerk to the Board of Supervisors, the County Executive, and the County Attorney.

Click here to view a map detailing the Albemarle County Magisterial Boundaries, Voting Precincts and Polling Places.


Contact the Department
Board of Supervisors
401 McIntire Road
2nd Floor
Charlottesville, VA 22902
FAX: 434-296-5800
Email the Department