Voter Registration & Elections  |  Current Ballot

The next scheduled election in Albemarle County will be the

May 1, 2018 Scottsville Town Election (for Scottsville voters only)
Polls are open from 6:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Candidate Lists

Town of Scottsville Sample Ballot

Need to check on where you are registered? Click here


5-year Election Schedule 











Contact the Department
Voter Registration and Elections
Albemarle County Office Building
1600 5th Street
Charlottesville, VA 22902

Mailing Address:
PMB 404
536 Pantops Center
Charlottesville, VA 22911
FAX: 434-972-4178
Email the Department