Commonwealth Sample Ballot County of Albemarle Pct. 203 - Georgetov Republican Party Pri Tuesday, June 18, 2	wn imary Election		
Instructions to voters			
To vote for a candidate	, use a black pen to fill in t	he oval next to the name,	like this:
If you want to change a another ballot.	i <b>vote</b> or have made a mis	take, ask an election work	ter for
If you make marks on the counted.	e ballot besides filling in th	e oval, your votes may no	t be
Member United States Senate Vote for only one			
Hung Cao			
○ Edward C. "Eddie"	Garcia Jr.		
Jonathan W. Emore	ł		
○ C. L. "Chuck" Smit	h, Jr.		
Scott Thomas Park	inson		
Member House of Representati 5th District Vote for only one	ves		
Robert G. "Bob" Go	bod		
○ John J. McGuire III			
END OF	BALLOT		
Ballot Style # 008	Typ:01 Seq:0008 Spl:01	203 - Georgetown	CD 5

Authorized by the Electoral Board of the County of Albemarle, PMB 160, 435 Merchant Walk Square, Suite 300, Charlottesville, VA 22902 The authority statement printed above must be removed and replaced with the appropriate authority statement for the candidate, committee, individual or group using this ballot for their own purposes. Any reproduction of this MAY NOT be printed on white paper. The authority statement used for this ballot must comply with the requirements of either federal or state law, as appropriate. For state requirements, see §24.2-622 and §24.2-956 of the Code of Virginia. For federal requirements, call the Federal Election Commission, 1-800-424-9530.

Ballot Style # 008	Typ:01 Seq:0008 Spl:01	

The authority statement printed above must be removed and replaced with the appropriate authority statement for the candidate, committee, individual or group using this ballot for the own purposes. Any reproduction of this MAY NOT be printed on white paper. The authority statement used for this ballot must comply with the requirements of either federal or state law, as appropriate. For state requirements, see §24.2-622 and §24.2-956 of the Code of Virginia. For federal requirements, call the Federal Election Commission, 1-800-424-9530.